SWIM	MING 2024 - AGE	CHAMPIONS
CHAMPION	COMPETITOR	SCHOOL
A Division U19 Champion Boy	James Neal	Sacred Heart College
A Division U19 Champion Girl	Helena Toms	Mercedes College
A Division U17 Champion Boy	Sam Carmignani	Sacred Heart College
A Division U17 Champion Girl	Sylvia Czajko	John XXIII College
A Division U16 Champion Boy	Jackson Paynter	Newman College
A Division U16 Champion Girl	Emma Stewart	Sacred Heart College
A Division U15 Champion Boy	George Galvin	John XXIII College
A Division U15 Champion Girl	Natalie Thong	Chisholm Catholic College
A Division U14 Champion Boy	Aaden Kettle	Mazenod College
A Division U14 Champion Girl	Kaydee Van Deventer	Newman College
A Division U13 Champion Boy	Reef Wilsoncroft	Newman College
A Division U13 Champion Girl	Camille Tribut	Mercedes College
B Division U19 Champion Boy	Ethan Cramp	Lake Joondalup Baptist College
B Division U19 Champion Girl	Keely Bull	Corpus Christi College
B Division U17 Champion Boy	Lucas Fackerell	Prendiville Catholic College
B Division U17 Champion Girl	Yohanna Jackson	St Mark's Anglican Community School
B Division U16 Champion Boy	Romeo Zver	Kolbe Catholic College
B Division U16 Champion Girl	Mackenzie Hall	St Mark's Anglican Community School
B Division U15 Champion Boy	Kaiya Williams	Kolbe Catholic College
B Division U15 Champion Girl	Freya Bowyer	Lake Joondalup Baptist College
B Division U14 Champion Boy	Dylan Paap	St Mark's Anglican Community School
	Amelia Lissett	
B Division U14 Champion Girl B Division U13 Champion Boy		Peter Moyes ACS
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Jack Whyte	St Stephen's School (Duncraig)
B Division U13 Champion Girl C Division U19 Champion Boy	Anzu Haywood Jesse Price	St Mark's Anglican Community School Nagle Catholic College
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
C Division U19 Champion Girl C Division U17 Champion Boy	Lily O'Meara Khye Dickinson	Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School Mandurah Baptist College
	· ·	•
C Division U17 Champion Girl	Chelsea Maley Kalel Jacinto	Frederick Irwin Anglican School
C Division U16 Champion Boy		Mandurah Baptist College St Mary MacKillop College
C Division U16 Champion Girl	Macey Bird-Atkinson Daniel Price	+ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
C Division U15 Champion Boy		Nagle Catholic College
C Division U15 Champion Girl	Brooklyn Rayne	St Mary MacKillop College
C Division U14 Champion Boy	Angus McDonald	Nagle Catholic College
C Division U14 Champion Girl	Amelia Ellis	Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
C Division U13 Champion Boy	Alexander Vreeken	Frederick Irwin Anglican School
C Division U13 Champion Girl	Melina Dimitriadou-Pierce	Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
D Division U19 Champion Boy	Cooper Atkins	Emmanuel Catholic College
D Division U19 Champion Boy	Giancarlo Lubguban	La Salle College
D Division U19 Champion Girl	Morgan Randall	Kingsway Christian College
D Division U17 Champion Boy	Mark Louw	Kingsway Christian College
D Division U17 Champion Boy	Charles Empleo	St Norbert College
D Division U17 Champion Girl	Amelie McKeon	St George's Anglican Grammar School
D Division U16 Champion Boy	Benjamin Manning	St George's Anglican Grammar School
D Division U16 Champion Girl	Anouk Potter	St George's Anglican Grammar School
D Division U15 Champion Boy	Daniel Angelevski	John Septimus Roe ACS
D Division U15 Champion Girl	Lara Wright	Kingsway Christian College
D Division U14 Champion Boy	Jacob Monaco	Emmanuel Catholic College
D Division U14 Champion Girl	Katelyn Van Daele	Swan Christian College
D Division U14 Champion Girl	Leila Doman	Kingsway Christian College
D Division U13 Champion Boy	Aiden Bott	Emmanuel Catholic College
D Division U13 Champion Girl	Fieke Potter	St George's Anglican Grammar School

	1 0000	
E Division U19 Champion Boy	Alexander Sillitoe	Carey Baptist College, Harrisdale
E Division U19 Champion Girl	Jorja Golding	Carey Baptist College, Harrisdale
E Division U16 Champion Boy	Lucas Ryan	St Stephen's School (Carramar)
E Division U16 Champion Girl	Hannah McComas	Mater Dei College
E Division U15 Champion Boy	Buddy Andrews	Seton Catholic College
E Division U15 Champion Girl	Alexandra Fisher	Seton Catholic College
E Division U14 Champion Boy	Noah Goodreid	Seton Catholic College
E Division U14 Champion Girl	Alani Perry	St Stephen's School (Carramar)
E Division U14 Champion Girl	Alyssa Lim	Carey Baptist College, Harrisdale
E Division U13 Champion Boy	Reid McLoughlin	Mater Dei College
E Division U13 Champion Girl	Isabel Benini	Servite College
F Division U19 Champion Boy	Conor James Langlands	Living Waters Lutheran College
F Division U19 Champion Girl	Caitlyn Ludlow	Helena College
F Division U16 Champion Boy	Oliver Hunt	Peter Carnley ACS
F Division U16 Champion Girl	Shyla Sofele	Quinns Baptist College
F Division U15 Champion Boy	Ethan Bosch	St James' Anglican School
F Division U15 Champion Girl	Abigail Kim	Providence Christian College
F Division U14 Champion Boy	Caleb Kim	Providence Christian College
F Division U14 Champion Girl	Niamgh Harrington	Peter Carnley ACS
F Division U13 Champion Boy	Tadhg Hartzer	St James' Anglican School
F Division U13 Champion Girl	Paige Lisa Marie Langford	Living Waters Lutheran College
F Division U13 Champion Girl	Sienna Tenardi	St James' Anglican School
G Division U19 Champion Boy	Jasper Palmer	John Wollaston ACS
G Division U19 Champion Girl	Rani Romeo	Austin Cove Baptist College
G Division U15 Champion Boy	Noah Strahan	Rehoboth Christian College
G Division U15 Champion Girl	Evelyn Urbina	Mercy College
G Division U14 Champion Boy	Josh Morrison	Holy Cross College
G Division U14 Champion Girl	Heidi Reichstein	South Coast Baptist College
G Division U13 Champion Boy	Xavier Bogg	South Coast Baptist College
G Division U13 Champion Girl	Isla Dwyer	John Wollaston ACS
H Division U19 Champion Boy	Benjamin Freedman	Carmel School
H Division U19 Champion Girl	Rebecca Camm	Grace Christian School
H Division U15 Champion Boy	Patrick O'Loughlin	Aranmore Catholic College
H Division U15 Champion Girl	Olivia Atkinson	Mother Teresa Catholic College
H Division U14 Champion Boy	Drake Basnayake	St John Bosco College
H Division U14 Champion Girl	Maya Pike	Grace Christian School
H Division U13 Champion Boy	Hugo Eveson	Mundaring Christian College
H Division U13 Champion Boy	Kian Young	Court Grammar School
H Division U13 Champion Girl	Rose O'Brien	Mundaring Christian College
I Division U19 Champion Boy	Filippos Stergiou	St Andrew's Grammar
I Division U19 Champion Girl	Emma Coetzee	Ellenbrook Christian College
I Division U15 Champion Boy	John Javierto	Ellenbrook Christian College
I Division U15 Champion Girl	Liza Coetzee	Ellenbrook Christian College
I Division U14 Champion Boy	Ari Brewer	Carey Baptist College, Forrestdale
I Division U14 Champion Girl		Fremantle Christian College
I Division U13 Champion Boy	Kayla Wallace Leo Galloway	Carey Baptist College, Forrestdale
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	,	
I Division U13 Champion Girl	Tilly Payne	Carey Baptist College, Forrestdale
J Division U19 Champion Boy	Rico Erasmus	Southern Hills Christian College
J Division U19 Champion Girl	Amelia Rushton	Immaculate Heart College
J Division U14 Champion Boy	Coby Scari	Southern Hills Christian College
J Division U14 Champion Girl	Caitlin Davies	Southern Hills Christian College
J Division U13 Champion Boy	Emile Erasmus	Southern Hills Christian College
J Division U13 Champion Girl	Milly Anson	Southern Hills Christian College